Our Team

Picture of Lee Gruben
Customer Services/Production

Lee Gruben

For any customer service enquiries and Production queries, I am always happy to help. 011 887 5295 Ext 27 or lee@ibrand.co.za

Picture of Maria Mogapi
Accounts

Maria Mogapi

For all accounts Queries please contact me. 011 887 5295 Ext 15 or maria@ibrand.co.za

Picture of Cornel Broodryk
SALES

Cornel Broodryk

For your orders and quotations, please be in touch. 011 887 5295 Ext 12 or Orders@ibrand.co.za

Picture of Matt Gradwell
ARTWORK

Matt Gradwell

For all you artwork Enquiries. Please call 011 887 5295 Ext 14 or Matt@ibrand.co.za

Picture of Nico Mabaso
ARTWORK

Nico Mabaso

For all you artwork Enquiries. Please call 011 887 5295 Ext 13 or Nico@ibrand.co.za

Picture of Julian Comanescu
PRODUCTION

Julian Comanescu

To find out more about the production of your job please speak to me 011 887 5295 Ext 16 or julian@ibrand.co.za

Picture of Gary Gruben
LASER ENGRAVING

Gary Gruben

For all the laser engraving needs, quotes and artwork please contact me. 011 887 5295 Ext 27 or Gary@ibrand.co.za